Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
has really helped my little man not be so worried over the bathroom needless to say like most parents I have to sing along to all these tunes as hes repeatedly stepping on it, lovely friendly and looks very clean, cleans well, and isn't a thing that seems to drain batteries, so over all very very pleased came well packaged :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
This is a great buy! My 2 1/2 year old loves to do his teath now with this. Good size. Great tune it plays for doing teeth and the one for washing hands!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Very sturdy footstool and my son loves it when the music plays. Could have been slightly higher otherwise it's brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Great item. Fun for the kids. Good quality and plays recognisable tunes. Can't fault it, it does what it's meant to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
My son loves this step and evidently when babysitting my niece 3 and nephew 7 they also thought it was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Prompt delivery, very safe step, songs could get on your nerves but just don't add battery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
fantastic. he loves using this to clean his teeth and gets excited about the songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Bought for nephew, helps keep him occupied while brushing teeth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good price prompt delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
both me and my son likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)