Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
113
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2009
Great item, perfect to cherish those first memories. Bought for my friends daughter - she's going to love it. Great price too and super fast delivery.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2010
bought this item as a keep sake present and it is lovely, especially for the price. arrived quickly and was packaged well and sufficiently.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Can't complain about anything for the fantastic price paid. Was worried it might look really cheap and nasty but was quite surprised. Actually a really nice wee brushed silver frame with a black 'velvet' back and stand. The 'my first birthday' writing isn't engraved on the frame it is just printed on but it's still a lovely wee frame to hold a picture of my son's first birthday. Doesn't look out of place with the silver frames I was given for the birth of my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with the good quality of this photo frame and its careful packaging for the extremely low price and free p&p. The font isn't too elegant but it's appropriate for a baby! Would definitely recommend as a little token gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2011
I bought this for my friend's little one and loved it so much I got one for my daughter's first birthday. Such a special day and a lovely way to remember it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I was worried this product was too good to be true for this price but my brother needed a present and we were getting desperate so I ordered it. It arrived on time in perfect condition!! I am so pleased with this present as was my niece whos birthday went amazingly-helped by this! I would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone who is interested. Absolutly awesome present!!!

In this case...you get more than what you pay for :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
Nice, quick delvery - look good - bought 2 as good value for money - send one to grantparents, one for myself!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Arrived very early. Bought as a gift. It is very well packaged. The frame itself is wrapped in tissue paper, then placed inside two bubble wrap 'case', then put inside a box. I'm going to leave it as it is, as a gift. There was no scratches or finger prints on the frame so very happy about this purchase. Also there is no price tags or anything like that on it. The frame is a decent size and will be a nice display on a table or desk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Arrived speedily. Strong, durable frame and looks nice. Perfect for the occasion. A really good product, especially for the price. It's better than many other frames costing a lot more. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Cant fault the item, it came quickly it was packed well and it was a great price too. silver looking frame with my first birthday on the front, it holds a small picture even great for a baby scan too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)