Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Nice book, good quality, told the story without too much reference to religion. My Granddaughter enjoyed having it read and explained to her - along with the Ark Grandad made for Christmas.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Lovely illustrations nice introduction to bible stories for small children. Delivery of product was also fine no problems at all!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Excellent book to use with small children. The colourful illustrations are appealing to young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Lovely book bought as a christening gift. There are activities for the child to do as they get older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Excellent little book bought this with the Noah's ark for my grandsons dedication x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Used a lot in my class. Children enjoyed the illustrations to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
A lovely children's book, well illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Bought for my 2 year old who LOVES IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Well structured and easy for younger children to either read or look at. The illustrations support the stories well. Competitively priced and promptly delivered.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Fab gift to go with a wooden ark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.