Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
Absolutely thrilled with this heater for my garden and also gives a lovely warm glow, will be buying another
review image
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Absolute rubbish. Assembled plugged in switched on and blew the electricity in my garage.
Returned the product exactly the same happened with the replacement.
Obviously there are wireing problems with these heaters.
Claimed my refund and bought a Gas Heater.
I suggest you stop listing the heater in question.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
After a short while there seemed to be a problem with the switch. My brother-in-law bought some parts and sorted it out. Not sure that the build quality is worth the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Does the job.Excellent
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Instant heat. Warms you straight away. Dont need to wait for it to heat up or watm the air. Literally turn on and heat up.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Perfect! After the initial delivery was received with a fault, the company quickly sent a replacement. It warms our patio area beautifully and looks great too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Gave this to husband for birthday as he likes sitting on patio a lot in summer and has been sitting on patio until Npvember this year - great idea for someone who has everything
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
We love this product. We have put a great deal of effort into upgrading our garden and this unit has greatly increased the amount of time we can spend sitting in it. On many occasions we say things like "there is no way we would still be sitting here if it wasn't for the heater". One problem we had was very quickly and painlessly rectified to our complete satisfaction. We have now purchased a second unit so we can stay out even longer!! Stuart and Brenda.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)