Customers who viewed this item...

Firebrand Series Box Set
Firebrand Series Box Set
Elisabeth Naughton
Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3)
Available for download now
Product Description
Three djinn warriors. One power-hungry sorceress. The battle for good and evil has taken a whole new turn… FIREBRAND SERIES BOX SET Includes: BOUND TO SEDUCTION (Book 1) SLAVE TO PASSION (Book 2) POSSESSED BY DESIRE (Book 3) More info: BOUND TO SEDUCTION (Book 1): Careful what you wish... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Entwined (Eternal Guardians Book 2)
Tempted (Eternal Guardians)
Bound (Eternal Guardians Book 6)

Enraptured (Eternal Guardians)
Stolen Series Box Set (Books 1-3)
Enslaved (Eternal Guardians)

First Exposure (Aegis Security)
Sinful Surrender (Aegis Security)
Bound To Seduction (Firebrand Series Book 1)

  More Results