Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
This product is absolutely spot on. Fits like a glove, looks good and is easy to use. For this price it's a bargin
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Fintie Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Folio Case - Slim Fit Premium Vegan Leather Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake Feature for Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Tablet (9.7 Wi-Fi SM-T810 / LTE SM-T815), Black

I bought this to protect my superb Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7". It fits really well, is well padded & looks as though it cost 3x this price. I can highly recommend this product, so much that I've also bought one to protect my wife's 8" Galaxy Tab S2 & most important of all, she is delighted! :-)

Update 7 January 2016

2 days ago I was taking my Samsung on business & placed it in its case on the roof of my car while I placed my briefcase in the boot. I then drove off with the Samsung still on the roof! According to an eye witness it departed the roof as I left the village at approximately 50 mph! It was then run over by a passing van! I only later realised my stupidity!

Imagine my amazement when the finder rang my doorbell the following morning with tablet in hand. Even more amazing is that it still works & is completely unscathed. This is an incredibly strong & well padded case.
77 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Love this case. Dispatched same day and delivered the next as o'er postage option chosen. Fits great looks great and great selection of colours. Bought the navy...as others have reviewed its lighter than the picture but only a little, more like a deep blue...looks great

Only thing i would say is I'm not sure how much this protects the screen when you carry it in a bag etc so I have a small amount of bubble wrap which I wrap around the case/tablet when in my bag, but this is, I'm sure, a concern with any leather case
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great product, fits perfect and good quality. Bought in navy but not as dark as picture, decided to keep as product so good for price.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Fits and protects my tablet although one problem is I have no hope for the headset so if am traveling and wanting to watch something on my tablet I have to remove the tablet from the case which is a pain, although nice little case if your just looking at protecting your tablet
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I would give this item no stars if I could. The stitching is poor, various parts of the cover are starting to separate themselves from each other; the glue holding the fabric is disintegrating creating gaps between the magnet and fabric.

On attempting to get a refund on the product, I was advised that my refund period had expired. I have purchased two tablet cases, which is a waste of money as they are faulty and not doing the job they were purchased for
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Not even worth a star! it does not adjust to the tablet properly and it does not give proper access to front or back camera, amongst so many many other flaws. Horrible product!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Very unhappy with this product, did not fit my Samsung galaxy tab 4. 10.1 as said in the advert.Had to cut it about to try and make it fit portholes, camera porthole never did show up. This product has ended up in the bin. Was replaced by a jetech cover ,excellent fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Definitely not worth the price, case is pretty thick, so I do not know how they can get away with calling "slim fit" and "premium" as it is neither. Definitely better cases out there for your money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
For the price, it's a good buy, considering cases for the 10.5 inch tab are not so easy to find on the high street.

Only given 3 stars as i would have preferred the inside of the case to also be black, not grey, and also because you have to slide the tablet into the case head first, so to me it feels upside down. I would have preferred the bottom to go in first. It just doesn't feel right to me, so I will be looking out for a remake.

Other than that the case is hard wearing and delivery was quick.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)