Customers who viewed this item...

Fighting Fit: Complete SAS Fitness Training Handbook
Fighting Fit: Complete SAS Fitness Training Handbook
Adrian Weale
Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (74)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
£7.99
Book Description
The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes.  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (59)
Books

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

SAS Survival Handbook: The ultimate guide to surviving anywhere
The Official British Army Fitness Guide
Para Fitness and Training Guide (General Military)

Chris Ryan's SAS Fitness Book
Royal Marines Fitness: Physical Training Manual
Unarmed Combat (SAS and Elite Forces Guide): Hand-to-Hand Fighting Skills from the World's Most Elite Military Units
Chris Ryan's SAS Fitness Book Paperback by Chris Ryan

The SAS Self-Defense Handbook: A Complete Guide to Unarmed Combat Techniques
Joining The SAS: How to Get in and What It's Like
Quiet Soldier
Quiet Soldier Paperback by Adam Ballinger

  More Results