Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars13
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
Don't get fooled and do not buy this!! This is a free version of the book and arrives in a terrible state!! Worst buy ever...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Grew up with these and they get worse every time.

I am not so much interested in getting them all full and having all the stickers, but they used to be a great accompaniment to the world cup with loads of background info. Not any more.

There is NO additional info on the players (their last club, how many caps, performance data, etc) apart from their name.
There is NO historical data on the World Cup, the odds of the different countries etc.
What's the fun of having a "Neymar" sticker, when you don't know who he is apart from ... "plays for Brazil"?

For kids to get into the game and into collecting the stickers, Panini should consider whether a cheap (thin pages, cheap layout) will really cut it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Arrived on time and in brand new condition. My grandson was delighted. I know reviews have said this is free but I went to every shop and couldn't find one. This was much much easier and the free stickers made up the price. Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Excellent way to get your collection complete, highly recommend for anyone collecting stickers during the Euros or World Cups to purchase a box or 2 and use social media to trade to complete your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Sticker book received earlier than expected with the added bonus of two extra sticker packs which was a nice touch!
Just need to fill it now....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
it was terrible had a price £1.99 on it i was charged double that . my son was disappointed and so was i it was sold new and looked second hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
So pleased to find this on Amazon as we missed them in the shops. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This is exactly what the description states. The official album with 31 stickers.

I decided to order this on-line as I wasn't able to find it in any shop. So even if there is a "free" version somewhere out there I rather spend £3 than visit every single shop on hight street trying to find the album.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This book is FREE everywhere, TESCO, ASDA, Petrol Stations.

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Amazon Scam charging for this Book

AVOID
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Started and finished!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)