Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars109
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
Had to give one star = 'I hate it'...well, my cats do not hate it but i would not pay £32.97 plus postage when i can et the same for a third of the price. I have double-checked, and it is def priced at 32.97 plus postage.
Get real.
22 comments10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
A 300% price hike - no thanks! Was good value, now they're chancing their luck. At this price (34 quid) fresh salmon would be cheaper!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
slightly cheaper than the supermarket and delivered to your front door, what more could you ask for. Perfect and cats can't get enough of it.
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
Not only do all four cats love it they never seem to tire of it, the fish flavours are definitely their favourites. This is a good price, not as good as some supermarket offer prices but excellent when there are no offers.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
can't believe this crazy price. I could feed my cat on caviar for less
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This was good while it lasted .Very disappointed that it has come to an end.Hope the offer returns
Soon
Anne
11 comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Because it truly fits the products which were excellent value speedily delivered and very well packaged. I would recommend to others and will be buying this product again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I use to get this on subscribe and save when it was around £12 - they suddenly stopped the subscribe and save and now the price has sky rocketed - you can get these in the supermarkets for around £12-16 for the same amount so don't buy these and get them from the supermarket, as alot of the supermarkets these days deliver as well.
22 comments4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
The product is the choice of our two cats .... But the price increases are not ours! .... So, 5 stars for the product, but only 1 star for the pricing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Had these before from a different seller, price appallingly high on offer at Tesco three packs £10, I paid nearly £9 a pack has taught me to watch out before i click the buy button, last ones i got from amazon were half this price not a happy shopper but I have learnt a lesson
11 comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.