Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
Small charms of a light weight but perfectly fine for the price. I bought the item in order to add the charms to other pieces of costume jewellery I have. Does the job.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
It arrived with bag not box .but its nice bracelet with charming look .its hard to say if its just plated .I liked it. The delivery was on time .thanks seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Rather poor quality. Took a very long time in transit. Not certain if 925 Solid Sterling Silver or just plated. will have this checked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Good value - I did have to wait a long time for it to be delivered - but I think this is more to do with customs than anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Broke after 20 min wear, company were very helpful though and issued refund with no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Heavy look very pretty can't really complain about price but did take a while to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
first day on charms have fallen off but its look nice and cant fault the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
A really lovely item and cheap too brilliant service would highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Beautiful. Thats 2 I have got as my daughter claimed the first one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
It's ok, looks cheap but you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)