Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
I totally love the watches I have ordered about 5 off them now and plan to order more as collecting them in different colors ... they come on time with no damage at all ... all in all they have one very happy customer :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Great silicone gel watches, bought five so far as the prices a re great, perfect if you work with water and heavy duty chores
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Nice looking item, Gems look nice on the blue. Also came with a replacement battery.The Gel strap is very comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
bought this for my friend. did not cost a lot as she wanted it for work. it keeps great time and looks good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I had brought this for my sister she loved it!, it looks really nice and really great for the price!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
The watch arrived bubble wrapped and because it was inexpensive I didn't expect much, but for the money it's actually a very nice looking watch.
Face is nice and big, but not huge, even on my tiny wrist.
The blue is lovely with the gold crystals and 3 dial adornments.
Seems to keep good time too.
Perfect everyday practical watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This watch came this morning and it is nice.So thank you to who sent it.The price was lovely aswell because i was looking in a shop a couple of weeks ago and the prices were very high.

Elaine Scarll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I purchased this item on my Mum's behalf. I already have it in white. I was astounded at the beautiful craftmanship and the striking colour of the watch. Definitely value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Out of 3 watches ordered this was the only one recieved and only one came with free postage it was for a friend and she was well pleased with the fit and look of this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Very nice watch , but pink arrived ok the purple was very late, and arrived with the glass face broken ! Althou I have emailed them still haven't had reply back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)