Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2015
No stars!!!! I only selected 1 star because I had to to post a rating.
Charged me 65p for the app and then found that it wouldn't work fully unless I paid an additional £5! A con!
Plus, from what I saw of it before I deleted it from my Kindle, it was rubbish anyway!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Paid money for this app and all my granddaughter can do is pick skin colour and shine nails nothing else...do not buy!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Yet another on you have to buy things so you can move on and use it grad daughter very upset
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Grandaughters and nanny loved this game.challenging to open new colours ect without paying.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Little ones enjoyed
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Rubbish don't waste your money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Don't buy it. It's a rubbish.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This is great fun for young girls. My 4 year old granddaughter got me to download this game on my Kindle fire. She loves it and very quickly figured out how to paint the nails and decorate them.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
again my daughter loved this product, keeps asking me what colour shall we do the nails today, I always blue. who thinks of these apps.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Fantastic my four year old granddaughter downloaded this yes she's very clever, whilst staying with us in Spain, it kept her entertained.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)