Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
They look really pretty, and sparkle in the light - wish they had put a description for the backing though.
They are for pierced ears, but have ear-ring type clips that clips onto the rod, not studs to keep them on the ear !!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the earings but they were a little larger than expected. They look good.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
These earrings are stunning! They look much more expensive than the tiny price. In fact, they look very "high end" and look more impressive than some of my expensive earrings. They are also comfortable to wear.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I really love these earrings, I was very sceptical when I saw these but ordered them in hope they might be ok, I was very pleasently surprised, quality very good and they look great on, I have a lot of complements too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Love these. I will always buy from this seller as the quality and value are terrific. They look very expensive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Really lovely and managed to push down the stick for pierced ears and using it for non-pierced ears.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Got these for my granny. She loves them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
"Lovely" look quite expensive
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Love 'em
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Free Shipping For Valentine's Day. Shop For The Perfect Gift Today!