Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
This was a total nightmare , took me 3 hours to put up. It just wouldn't stick to the wall had to do every letter on its own.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Looks amazing, was easy to transfer on to the wall, though took some time to finish, but the result was grate!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Came in three parts quite fidderly so if your going to buy these you need patients but once I got it on to my wall it looks fantastic an my freinds have asked were I have got it from an two of my freinds have brought this same one so very happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Terrible product to work with. Letters like A & O had not been cut out correctly and still had pieces in their centers and when you try to remove these it rips the lettering. very disappointed after being very excited about this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Tried to follow the instruction and messed up resulting in product being chucked in the bin! Wasn't happy at all
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
What a waste if money . Applyed to a newly painted wall . All it did was pull the paint off the wall . So disappointed . Had to repaint the wall nt happy at all .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Product was not as described and totally different from the picture advertised also a piece of the saying was missing disappointed with product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Alittle difficult to get onto the wall but with two pairs of hands managed to get it up and it looks great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Got what I wanted ... still have to use it though. Perfect for my new bedroom. Loving it more each day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
hard to put up , but once you get it , its fab adds that little touch of magic to the home
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.