Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2015
Excellent value for money and quality materials used. Does not lose its shape. And the logo is the correct way. Have seen a review stating it is the wrong way round but I ordered nevertheless and was not dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
bought for my 5 year old nephew who loves barcelona , very impressed, looks good and material is wipeable so easy to keep clean.. fast delivery and well packaged for posting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
For my Barcelona fan son this was a great choice of lunchbag. It is of excellent quality at a fantastic price. Delivery was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Amazing value good and good quality just hope my 9 year old son eats all his packing up now when he goes back to school. LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
My 8 year old loves this lunch box. Its made well. Its durable and wipes clean very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
The cover of the lunch box is upside down. Not very happy would not buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Great lunch bag for my son, good quality & no probs with delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Perfect lunchbox. My son loved it. Quick delivery. Many thanx.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Thus is a great lunch box and a big hot with my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
great lunch bag, very fast delivery, thanks thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.