Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars33
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
Tried to cancel this order and re order in a larger size as I'd read a review saying this item was very clingy. This order went through and I was pleased that the cancellation hadn't gone through as it was the perfect size - not clingy at all. I've washed it twice already and it's not shrunk or gone baggy. I washed it in the washing machine and hung it on a hanger (so I don't have to iron it). People have commented on how nice it looks and how slimming it is and asked where I purchased it from. I am going to order another one in fuchsia.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I wasn't sure which size I required and if 12 had been available I would have ordered that. But it isn't supposed to fit close. So perfect. And washes well.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I over estimate the size I am a size 18 but from previous experience I wanted to be on the safe maybe I should have ordered a smaller size, but its ok
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Good quality top, nice cut to it. I read the other reviews and thought it was small fitting so I ordered a size up from my usual and it was way too big, if you are definitely a size 12 order a size 12 it'll be fine
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I ordered this in 3 colours, sizing is perfect, great quality and exactly what I wanted.

Thank you!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Love it just deciding which other colours to choose or all of them .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Don't like this item at all - no shape - just blah! Has no shape or definition. Very unflattering & huge! Nope! Not for me! Returning it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
poor quality, looks nothing like the colour I ordered, only good for doing the gardening in - really disappointed!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
This fits like a dream - it's a very silky fabric so drapes beautifully. Very pleased with this top it's lovely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Great top.. Fits as it should and covers everything you could need it to.. Very happy with this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)