Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars141
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
I just wanted a simple currency converter which I could set to only show the 4 currencies I use, as my family live abroad and I need to suss out how much I'm spending on presents and flowers! I am rubbish at trying to convert it in my head or on paper, so this app is perfect for me. I haven't even bothered looking at what else it does as I just want my 4 currencies I use frequently and have "unticked" all the others. For me it's accurate and perfect.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Very easy to use, anybody could use it and it does it so fast, takes all the working out away.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Only a few currencies available, so not very useful. But I like the graphs which show you how the rate has been changing recently.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
IT IS REALLY HANDY BECAUSE I GO ABROAD A LOT ANY I CAN KEEP TRACK OF MY MONEY LIKE THE EURO
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I'm impressed with this app! I was searching for something similar that would let you convert currencies just like [...] the currency converter website, by allowing you to convert any single currency into multiple currencies with a single click, and have option to load historical rates from the calendar menu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Have had this on my Samsung smartphone for some time. having just got a Kindle fire hdx thought it might be useful on that. I like the graph of currency fluctuations.It's very easy to navigate and change currencies. not found anything negative to write about, either on Kindle or smartphone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Very handy for keeping up to date on the latest currency rates and a plethora of rates are available. Although it is easy to keep it set to the rate you most often want there is a very long and slightly inaccessible list of countries if you want to look up a different rate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
As i am travelling regularly to some countries outside Eurozone in Europe and in Asia I really enjoy up-to-minute and accurate
r.o.e presented by it.

It's a must to have it if you travel and want to know in advance your currencies' rates.

John52
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
This is soooo good at the tap of the screen it gives you an update on the rises and falls of each Countries currancy..Theres a graph showing highs and lows over the past few months..It covert your cash in any currancy so you know exactly how you have spent..Great apps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Travelling in and out of the euro zone, I wanted ready and quick access to conversion rates. I would recommend it to travellers and those perhaps who want to keep track of different currencies so they can buy at the best time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)