Everything for Us (Bad Boys Series Book 3) and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more


or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 
Start reading Everything for Us (Bad Boys Series Book 3) on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Everything for Us (Bad Boys 3) [Paperback]

M. Leighton
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (41 customer reviews)
RRP: 7.99
Price: 5.59 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
You Save: 2.40 (30%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 23 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition 4.99  
Paperback 5.59  
MP3 CD, Audiobook 6.87  

Book Description

12 Sep 2013 Bad Boys 3

The intensely exciting conclusion to DOWN TO YOU and UP TO ME, from New York Times bestselling M. Leighton.

When it comes to passion this hot, it's all or nothing...

Olivia Townsend's wealthy cousin Marissa had everything a girl could ask for - a great job, a privileged life, and all the friends she wanted. Or, at least, all the friends money could buy. But one case of mistaken identity has turned her privileged world upside down.

An abduction gone wrong lands her right in the lap of the sexiest, most dangerous man she's ever met. To Marissa, he's an enigma, but one to whom she's irresistibly, inexplicably drawn.

With him comes a new world of freedom and passion, of dark shadows and dangerous secrets, a world where nothing is what it seems - except for the blind passion that Marissa can't escape - or maybe even survive.

If Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire captured your attention, EVERYTHING FOR US will have your imagination running wild.


Frequently Bought Together

Everything for Us (Bad Boys 3) + Surrender Your Love
Buy the selected items together
  • Surrender Your Love 5.30


Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks (12 Sep 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1444780344
  • ISBN-13: 978-1444780345
  • Product Dimensions: 19.7 x 13.6 x 2.2 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (41 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 338,281 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

Review

'Everything for Us wraps up the whole story beautifully; a lovely, satisfying conclusion.' (BookAngelBooktopia)

Book Description

An addictively sexy romance story for fans of Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire.

Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse and search another edition of this book.
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Enthralling, Sexy and Obsessive 22 July 2014
Format:Kindle Edition
Having read the first two book in the Bad Boy's Series, I loved the characters, the story, the them of the book and everything else that was included in this amazing story. After reading the back of the book I could see that this book would be different from the first two book but I loved that people were about to read the other two main characters in the story, Marissa and Nash.

Unlike the first two books in the series, this third and final book is set in Marissa and Nash Point's of View, compared to the first two book which were in Olivia and Cash's Points of View. Though they are both still in the book but this story revolves around these other two character that people have either grown to love or hate but I really hope it is not the latter.

Marissa is Olivia's rich cousin who comes across as really off and doesn't have time for anyone in the first book but moving in the second one the story revolves more around Marissa as she gets caught up in something that is linked the Cash and Nash's past. Though moving into this book, you get to see Marissa in a different light and you can see why she is the way she is. You also get to see what happens in her life through her own eyes and in through someone else's. Being a lawyer she is determined to stick to the right way in everything but when Nash Davenport comes into her life everything is throw out of the window.

Nash is the twin brother to Cash and up until the second book he was believed to have died years ago in the same explosion that killed their mother. He is a even bigger mystery than his brother, Cash. Though Nash doesn't know what he wants in life and even if his plans include Marissa but he feels a connection with her, that he has never felt before.
Read more ›
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
3.0 out of 5 stars It drags 8 Jun 2014
By Meg
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
It was ok, I wouldn't rush to read it again. The middle/ end of the story seemed to drag and go on and on.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars Everything I wanted. 6 May 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I don't actually know what to say about this book. I loved it!
A friend recommended the series and I have absolutely loved it. I wasn't as engrossed with Everything for Us as I was with the first 2 books in the series. I prefer Cash's character to Nash's. But having the story told from Marissa and Nash's perspective was a nice change.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the first 2 books :-) 8 April 2014
By MK
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
This book was really good ... I was suprised that I enjoyed it more than the first 2 (and I really thought that those were great).
I am really pleased that Nash got a happy ending and that the 'evil cousin' got a chance to redeem herself .. it often annoys me that authors always have to have a b**chy female and there is no thought or effort put into explain why she is behaving the way she is.
My only grip is that these books are expensive given the length of the books.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed 27 Oct 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
This book really let the trilogy down in my opinion. Book 1 and 2 were great but I felt the story should have continued from Cash and Olivia's point of view. I found myself flicking through this book rather than taking it all in, like I did with the first two. I also found the romance between Nash and Marissa to be very much like Cash and Olivia's, the same feelings they had about keeping away from each other etc...even the sex in front of the mirror was the same, it was all to familiar.
I didn't connect with these two either, I'd just gotten to know Cash and Olivia. A big disappointment.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars good 12 Oct 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Love this book but could predict early on what the outcome would be but still totally worth a read !
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars 3.75 stars-building love and heartbreak 11 Oct 2013
Format:Kindle Edition
3.75 stars

EVERYTHING FOR US is the third installment in M.Leighton's contemporary Bad Boys series focusing on the Davenport men and the women they love. This is Nash and Marissa's storyline.

Everything for Us is a revealing look at the previous seven years in Nash Davenport's life on the high seas. Through flashbacks and intimate recounting we learn that following the death of his mother and his subsequent run from those responsible for the explosion, Nash is forced into some pretty dangerous positions and `assignments'. Returning home, to find his brother Cash had been living a double life, did not sit too well. Hoping to reveal the truth behind their mother's death, Nash appoints himself the person to do the job. But, Marissa needs a guardian to protect her from those hoping to draw Nash into the open, he steps up only to find himself falling for the beauty who was once a thorn in many people's side.

Marissa is a character who has done a 180 in the series. Once a spoiled, pampered young woman who graduated (summa cum laude) from law school, Marissa has learned her lessons the hard way. And falling for the bad boy was never in the plans. She will begin to pull away from the only life she has never known, but a life that has left her less than whole.

EVERYTHING FOR US is a story of forbidden love, heartbreaking revelations and uncovering the truth. It is also a story of one man's struggle to right the wrongs of the past, although some wrongs can never be undone. M. Leighton pulls the reader into a storyline that is emotionally cathartic for the leading characters as both felt incomplete and that something was missing from their lives.

READING ORDER
1. Down to You
2. Up To Me
3. Everything For Us
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Would you like to see more reviews about this item?
Were these reviews helpful?   Let us know
Most Recent Customer Reviews
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback