Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2014
The book is very comprehensive and is great for any law student taking EU law. I would highly recommend it to build a solid foundation of knowledge.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
received in good excellent condition and time. Great book, full of useful information and well written with clear reference to relevant cases.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
it is reall a perfect summary book easy to be read, but still a lot information.
very well structured
great book
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
some love it some hate it but it has helped greatly for the law course my grand-daughter is doing rather her than me
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Its overly complicated and could be put in simple terms to engage novice reader who has not idea about EU Law. However, once you begin to read the chapter you understand why the author made the book so detailed, as EU Law is not a simple subject to grasp.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Too much to read, makes it very hard to concentrate on the topic at hand as it rambles on, but if you are dedicated it gives you a good in-depth knowledge.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Fantastic book! Got me through my 2nd year EU Module with a decent 2:1. I wish I bought this book earlier in the year!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
My lecture actually followed the pattern in this textbook, so it was great for my study.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Excellent condition at a great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
European decision-making at your fingertips.
  -  
Learn more about SHRM's Employment Law & Legislative Conference today.
  -  
Get Employment and workplace advice From UNISON When You Need It Most