£19.94 + £1.26 shipping
In stock. Sold by direct-2-u

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Sold by: marvelio-uk
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Sold by: EliteDigital UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Art of Eugene Ormandy

Price: £19.94
Only 3 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by direct-2-u.
3 new from £19.93 4 used from £12.35

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Le Coq D'or: Hymn To The Sun - Eugene Ormandy/William Axt
2. Sadko: Song Of India - Eugene Ormandy/William Axt
3. Mlle. Modiste: Kiss Me Again - Eugene Ormandy/William Axt
4. Souvenir - Eugene Ormandy/Stephanie Goldner
5. Humoresque - Eugene Ormandy/Stephanie Goldner
6. Hungarian Dance No.2 in d - Eugene Ormandy And His Salon Orch
7. Southern Rhap - Eugene Ormandy And His Salon Orch
8. Was It A Dream? - Smith Ballew/Hal Kemp/Nye Mayhew/Saxy Dowell/Skinny Ennis
9. Chor And Fugue in d, Op.4 - Eugene Ormandy/Minneapolis SO
10. Hungarian Caprice - Ray Fitch
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Sym No.21 in f#, Op.51 - Eugene Ormandy/Philadelphia Orch
2. Sinf Domestica, Op.53: I. Bewegt - Eugene Ormandy/Philadelphia Orch
3. Sinf Domestica, Op.53: II. Scherzo - Eugene Ormandy/Philadelphia Orch
4. Sinf Domestica, Op.53: III. Wiegenlied - Eugene Ormandy/Philadelphia Orch
5. Sinf Domestica, Op.53: IV. Adagio - Eugene Ormandy/Philadelphia Orch
6. Sinf Domestica, Op.53: V. Finale - Eugene Ormandy/Philadelphia Orch
7. Sym No.8, Part I (Hymnus: Veni, Creator Spiritus): Veni, Creator Spiritus - Greater Los Angeles Chor/Hugo Strelitzer
8. Sym No.8, Part I (Hymnus: Veni, Creator Spiritus): Imple Superna Gratia - Frances Yeend/Charles Kullman/Olive Mae Beech/Eula Beal/Suzanne Coray/Mack Harrell/George London...
9. Sym No.8, Part I (Hymnus: Veni, Creator Spiritus): Infirma Nostri Corporis - Greater Los Angeles Chor/Hugo Strelitzer/Frances Yeend/Olive Mae Beech/Eula Beal/Suzanne Coray...
10. Sym No.8, Part I (Hymnus: Veni, Creator Spiritus): Accende Lumen Sensibus - Frances Yeend/Olive Mae Beech/Eula Beal/Suzanne Coray/Charles Kullman/Mack Harrell/George London...
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category