Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 43 EU|Colour: Gray - Grau (GREY/GREEN 375)|Change
Price:£25.99 - £97.01
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
I like this product cos the price is very low. Just a problem with color because these shoes are darker than that I had seen on the etnies site. Be careful
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It was a gift for my boyfriend and they are very nice, and he looks very well with them and he always say that they are very comfortables as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Having wide feet I find it hard to fit into the ever narrowing EU fitting sneakers - these Etnies take no time at all to wear in, feel really comfortable - and look pretty awesome too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Very comfy. Perfect fit. Arrived before E.T.A. really pleased with the service, and also with the shoe. Just that little bit different to the usual.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Excellent. Great value for money. I am writing this review a few weeks after receiving and very impressed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Look nice but quality is poor. Not breathable so after any excercise or indeed if they get wet from rain etc. white chalk like residue begins to form on the trainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Very well made quality item at a great price. Item also arrived very quickly after ordering.All in all very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Amazing shoes great fit and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
good quality, as described, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Just as expected. - no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)