Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars36
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2010
A lovely ring. My wife was delighted, and i am now in her good books. Well worth the discounted price, and would have paid more. I will be looking for other promotional offers.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I felt the pic a little misleading in that the setting of the diamonds seemed bigger in the pic than the actual ring. But overall pretty ring.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
This ring is absolutely beautiful and is well worth the price. The picture does not do it justice lacking in how it sparkles at every angle, the band is about 2mm. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
had this ring brought for me for my birthday its a beautiful stunning ring looks really expensive yet fab price
22 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
Very disappointed when the ring arrived, very 'dull' looking not a lot of sparkle to it at all. So disappointed with it I have returned it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Love it!! Looks really expensive and have had lots of lovely comments from people admiring it. A great buy and a fantastic eternity ring!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
a really beautiful ring which i am using as my wedding ring its really shiny and sparkly and catches everyones eye and at such a good price to fast delivery perfect fit too
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
This is the first ring i've purchased from Amazon,very pretty ring the price is very reasonable for the quality of it too.It draws attention from friends and can be worn as a wedding or eternity ring.Another great purchase.Thanks Amazon!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
This s a lovely little ring, comfortable to wear, sparkles in the sunlight, and most definitely worth the sale price i paid ...delighted
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Would never buy again. Lovely ring but had real problems with diamonds falling out so beyoond disappointed, However Amazon customer service and returns procedure FANTASTIC, simply the best.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)