Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
Can't fault this T-shirt. Beautiful colour. Fits perfectly. Lived up to expectations. Looks good as a casual T-shirt or as something more dressy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This top looks nice in the picture and looks nice on me. The sizing is accurate and the cut is flattering. I love the bold colour and pattern.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Fantastic feminine fit, hugs and emphasises your shape. Slightly longer to cover your tummy. Colour and design exactly as per picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I love this top, it goes with any jeans and brings out the designer artistical design, just brillant, thank you Espirit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Love this t-shirt, fit is true to size and the colour and design look great. Really great summer top, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Nice but sizing inaccurate, it is disappointing. Gave it to my daughter who loves it. It could never be called large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
chose this rating because i cant wear it every thing seems to be made small gave it away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
fits nicely and nice to wear on a sunny day or evening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Good material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)