Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50Caps|Change
Price:£16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2016
This product has the key things you should be looking for in a fish oil:

Safety - molecular distillation backed up by testing to remove pollutants
Quality - No fishy aftertaste that come with fish oils that have gone off, decent strength and balance of fatty acids
Price - In the mid price range and good value at that price point

How effective is it as a medicine? Impossible to say as everyone is different, and any benefits or otherwise could be for a myriad of other reasons.

But there are plenty of scientific studies that back up the efficacy of fish oil and if your female particularly little known risk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
I was advised to purchase these after seeking a nutritionist. I had always taken Omega 3 but these seem to be much stronger than the shop brought ones. Ordering is a breeze and they do seem to provide value for money. There is no fishy after taste either.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Excellent.

Not fishy.

Does not upset my sensitive stomach.

Taken with food, it's not noticed.

I eat plenty of fish, but can't risk cheating myself of omegas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
I have been taking Eskimo extra fish oil for 4 months now and have noticed a significant improvement in my overall well being , muscle aches reduced considerably. I would recommend this product every time .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Cleared skin up! Great for all round optimal health benefits
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Really pleasd with this supplement. No horrible aftertaste and easily to swallow despite their size. I will definitely be reordering :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Arrived on time,message alerts to let you know when, its a good product recommended by others and I have to agree
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
got these for my dad its early days just going to order some more, sumone had recommended them to him for his arthritis in his hands which he has just developed at the age of 74,hopefully see a difference within the next few weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
this is really a wonderful oil. i have taken it now for year and it not only clears my eye ducts but it also gives you smooth skin as a bonus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Ive been using Eskimo 3 for some time & have found it very satisfactory.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)