Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars69
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2011
great music stand and great value
good quality and my 10 year old daughter can put it up easily
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
I bought this music stand for my 11 year old Grandson who is learning to play the guitar as I thought it would easy for him to carry with him when he went for his lessons, he was thrilled with it and found it very easy to put up and fold away into the carrying bag, it is very lightweight but not flimsy and extremely good value for money, excellent.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Neat small stand. Wouldn't support the weight of a book and kept slipping backwards until I fitted an extra washer to the top screw. Clips to hold the sheet music a bit flimsy
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
This is a good sturdy stand, the price does not reflect the quality of this item. The other thing is that it will hold a book too. Brilliant stand and does what it was intended for, hold music.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Bought five of these stands for a children's music group but if extended too much the sections come apart and are then very difficult to put back together again. Having had to pay postage to receive them and would have had to pay postage to return them decided not to spend £15 on postage to have no stands so kept them but will not be buying any more.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
My son bought this for his sister. Great vaule for the money. Easy to use and light to carry around.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This stand had a big discount so I was pleased I hadn't paid the full amount. I find it tricky to put up and quite flimsy. I personally wouldn't recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Very good product, only fault is that its quite short. But it does have a very good going away method where you can fold it into a tiny bag. Worth the buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Thank you Esecure (& the Post Office).
I ordered this music tripod on the morning of the 23/04/13 and it ARRIVED EARLY THE NEXT MORNING!
I live in N. Ireland and assuming it was posted from England I can only say 'speed & efficiency'. The tripod fits its description and is of good quality at a good value price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
A bit cheap and nasty. Should have spent a bit more for something a little sturdier.
I wanted the book holder clips as I hate playing and having the book gradually close. These are a bit floppy though and don't really hold things in place. A flimsy stand which would be OK for indoor use with single sheets of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)