Erased (Altered) and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more


or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 
Start reading Erased (Altered) on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Erased (Altered) [Paperback]

Jennifer Rush
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
RRP: 7.99
Price: 7.60 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
You Save: 0.39 (5%)
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Learn more.
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
This title will be released on December 25, 2014.
Pre-order now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition 4.99  
Hardcover 9.09  
Paperback 7.60  
Audio Download, Unabridged 14.69 or Free with Audible.co.uk 30-day free trial

Book Description

25 Dec 2014 Altered

They thought they had escaped. They were wrong.

After fleeing the Branch with Sam, Cas, and Nick, Anna is trying to make sense of the memories resurfacing from her old life. At the same time, she's learning how to survive in hiding, following Sam's rules: Don't draw attention to yourself. Always carry a weapon. Know your surroundings. Watch your back.

Then a figure from Anna's childhood reappears. Is it a Branch setup, or could it be the reunion Anna has hoped for? Uncertain of where her loyalties lie, Anna must fight to learn the truth - before she is betrayed again. Ultimately, the answers hinge on one question: What was the real reason her memories were erased?

Jennifer Rush delivers a thrilling sequel to Altered in a novel packed with mysteries, lies, and surprises that are sure to keep readers guessing until the last page is turned.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee: order now and if the Amazon.co.uk price decreases between the time you place your order and the release date, you'll be charged the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)


Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers US (25 Dec 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0316197149
  • ISBN-13: 978-0316197144
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,826,194 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

Review

"A thrill ride full of twists, secrets, and betrayals. I loved it. More, please!" "Kim Harrington, author of "The Dead and Buried "on "Altered"""

Book Description

The thrilling sequel to Altered - perfect for fans of Virals and The Maze Runner!

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
This item has not been released yet and is not eligible to be reviewed. Reviews shown are from other formats of this item.
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars erased (altered) 20 Mar 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I loved the plot of this book , full of twist and turns.It kept me on the edge of.my seat I didn't want to put it down.only problem I had was that the book had to end.
I'd recommend this.book for the teenage /early 20s age group.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 1 Mar 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
The last book in the series and I just wanted it to go on. I still want to know what happens to them after everything . Do they get the happy ever after???
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars best book ever!!!!! 23 Feb 2014
By ahuja
Format:Kindle Edition
i had to finish this book in a week for a book report nd was a bit uncertain.... until i strted reding and it was AMAZING!! i finihe this in 2 days!! highgly recommended!!! xx
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Erased by Jennifer Rush 20 Feb 2014
Format:Hardcover
Oh, where do I start with this book. First, I loved it. Second, I finished it in under 2 hours. And Third, I LOVED IT. Seriously, the only thing going on in my head while I'm trying to write this review is OMG. THIS BOOK! Even though Erased is a lot shorter than Altered, I actually enjoyed this one a lot more.

Erased picks up where Altered left off: Sam, Nick, Cas and Anna are on the run from The Branch and are trying to piece together their pasts.

There isn't a single character in this book that I didn't love (besides the evil ones because they're evil - obviously). Anna still remains one of my favourite female characters. She's so strong and feisty. She's so protective of the boys and would do anything for them. The main thing I admire about her though is her determination. Anna will go to any lengths to find out what happened to her parents and her sister since she has no memory of that night. She's willing to do anything for answers. Sam was just as amazing as ever. He's the rock of the group - the one that keeps them together and in-line - I doubt they'd be able to function without him. He's stable, reliable, protective and extremely caring. I have to admit that I did question Sam throughout the book, but I'm sure I was meant to. Cas is my favourite of the boys because he's just so freaking hilarious. Cas had me cracking up so many times throughout this book. He's sarcastic, light-hearted and such a sweet guy. He just makes my heart melt. Nick was my least favourite of the guys until I read Erased. I learnt a lot about Nick during this book. He was still his usual moody, snarky and short-tempered self, but we got to see another side of Nick and learn more about his past which made my heart melt.

I had serious Nick/Anna feels during this book.
Read more ›
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Would you like to see more reviews about this item?
Were these reviews helpful?   Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback