Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars30
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
Why in hell was this recommended for purchase along with the projector when the projector price includes exactly the same bag. Now I have one lying in a corner with all the other useless stuff that was recommended like the remote control - the projector has a remote included in the price too!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
As you would expect from a carrying case designed to fit a particular product, it is a fantastic fit. There is just about enough space at the front for a remote, power cable and VGA cable but that's about it. It does feel cheap and plasticky to the touch, which is a shame considering the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
It would have been helpful if the description of the Epson projector which I purchased at the same time as this case had made clear that the case is supplied with it. The recommendation which I followed to purchase both projector and case is clearly misleading, although no doubt based on the fact that, like me, others have done so. The case itself is flimsy and will not conformably contain the projector and its accessories in the way that the image suggests. If you need something to protect the projector travelling to and from presentations this is not what is needed. A deeply disappointing purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This case has fully met my expectations

The projector fits well, which is to be expected in an Epson case
There is a velcro strap to stop the projector slipping out
The case is padded
There is ample room for the mains lead and your cable of choice to connect the projector to your computer
The other is hard wearing nylon
There is a good carrying handle

It is, at the end of the day what it says it is, a carrying case for your projector that is well designed and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Needed to return purchase as it was not clear that carrying case was included with projector. Return to Germany incurred European postal charge which was not cheap. Avides were, however, quick to respond to contact and very polite. Just wish it hadn't been necessary, if product details had made it clearer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
It fits the projector just perfectly with enough room left for all the cables and the remote control. Good value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Ideal for the purpose it is intended for.. What more can I say about a carry case, it will serve its purpose
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I could not tell whether my original purchase of an epson projector included a carrying case. As soon as I place my original projector order, an ad. flashed up a for this separate carrying case, so I thought I needed one & bought it. The case arrived first, then the projector with its own case included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I purchased the Epson projector at the same time as ordering this carry bag - be aware that the projector comes with the self same carry bag included in the box, so the carry case sold as a separate item is NOT NEEDED unless you want a fairly flimsy bag with 'Epsom' written on it for other purposes...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Nice item that fits the projector beautifully. Well made too and really keeps the dust out of the projector as well as cushioning it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)