Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars227
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£11.45+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2012
I purchased the Epson Cartridge with the larger quantity of ink because my Epson Printer seems to get through Cyan much quicker than the other three colour cartridges. However, once installed and used for one sheet of paper, I found the window dispaying the quantities left in each cartridge shows only three quarters full of ink. When I've replaced other coulours, they have shown full irespective of whether they are the normal or larger quantity ones.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2010
Since I purchased this product from Amazon, I have been using it regularly. My New Wireless printer never gave me any sort of problem related to the ink cartridge. Therefore I recommend this product is highly suitable for Epson printer and work perfectly...
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
In comparison with shop prices this high yield ink cartridge offers excellent value for money. Affordable Epson original keeps us away from the lower priced compatibles. On top of this, an excellent delivery service.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2011
I've owned and used loads of printers over the years, I have had dalliances with other printer manufactures, but keep coming back to Epson. I won't be buying anything else in the future.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
What can you say about original ink cartridges, they are usually the best option quality-wise but unreasonably expensive. This Epson cartridge is no different. The quality of the Epson printer it fits is excellent, the ink lasts well compared to previous printers.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Rate Epson cyan ink? Well without it my printer doesn't work, so it's excellent. Like all printer inks, however, it's way overpriced, so it's always good to get the occasional bargain when it's on offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Good value, good service.Generally arrive earlier than expected and the convenience of ordering on like in the evening when the ink has run out on the printer/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
As usual, Epson inks produce great photos compared to substitute inks, plus the fact you stand the chance of clogging up your printer with replacement inks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I only use genuine Epson inks in my printer, have tried others but with mixed results, These large capacity inks are a bonus and well worth the extra cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
An efficient and speedy service with the product at a reasonable price i will definitley order again when i want inks for my printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)