Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2015
Superb book documenting lots of demons and info. Small selection of pictures though (black and white) which was disappointing but overall, very happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
very very interesting, has all the elements of who is who and where it came from and also about other cultures involved, its a must
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Yet another book I know I will be unable to put down! I haven't started reading this yet, just the foreword at the front. Although I've not started on this one I have left 5* because the seller was so prompt in sending my books, really impressed! Many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Wonderful book. Highly engaging subject and nice further reading cited. Great for exponents of Theology, mythology, or all Folklore in general.
Excellent condition.
Will buy from this seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Very good book, and highly detailed! Excellent service as usual
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
So interesting and is way bigger and thicker than I expected which is a good thing. Amazing illustrations and I'm so happy with it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Exactly what I expected.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Just ordered this yesterday and it's already been delivered today - even on a Sunday!
Nice big book, interesting facts and articles written and even has pictures.

A must for all people who are interested in the paranormal
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Brilliant book
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
everything you need to know, well researched and documented. Not to be taken lightly, don`t read it alone.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)