Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars56
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
I was unsure if this was the real thing but a jewellers has checked it and it is, what a bargain!
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I rarely write a review but I am very happy with my Armani
It's brand new not second hand and was the best price on the web
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I don't normally give reviews but for those people who are wondering if this is real..it is!
The same watch in Ernest Jones cost £499 and on some other shops around 355 to 499...quite expensive
The postage costs £20 but comes with DPD in 3-4 days from Germany

Its not fake and its an amazing watch!
Thanks!

EDIT
After using it for the past 3-4 months I can say that its real and amazing.

See the link for a photo of it

http://s26.postimg.org/4jkacph8p/WP_20141105_002.jpg

I've usually bang it on the desk, the metal side of it, the door and many other stuff from mistake and the screen doesn't have one scratch, its all the same as when I purchased it.
I highly recommend it because its just...I love it!
22 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Fantastic watch at a fantastic price! Other stores are selling this for well over double the cost it was on here, I'm so glad I shopped around! And yes it is definately real. Comes with the box and certificates of authenticity. I also searched online on how to spot a counterfeits after it arrived. It honestly is a great price for a real Armani watch. Would def recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I bought this watch a month ago... Its looks amazing in looks.. It's the best looking Armani watch in market in my opinion.. If its in ur budget u should definitely go for it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Had this watch about a month.the front ring of the watch face has fallen off.in the process of getting it to a jewellery shop to get it fixed AND to make sure it is REAL.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Received on time. Nicely presented in gift box. Came with certificate and warranty book. Lovely watch. Great price compared to high street jewellers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Bought the watch for my son's 40th birthday. He was very pleased, as I was. Superb service. Had watch validated by local Jewellers - all ok. Was initially reluctant to purchase as the price seemed to cheap. But glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Gorgeous watch, almost bought from Goldsmiths for £500 recently. Looks great on, don't know anyone wearing anything similar and was delivered next day within 24hour of ordering :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
My wife and I bought this watch for our sons 40th birthday. It came really well packaged. The watch looks stunning he is over the moon with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)