Have one to sell? Sell yours here

The Empire Strikes Back [Special Edition, Original recording remastered, Soundtrack]

London Symphony Orchestra, Star Wars (Related Recordings), John Williams (Composer) Audio CD
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/The Ice Planet Hoth
3. The Wampa's Lair/Vision Of Obi-Wan/Snowspeeders Take Flight
4. The Imperial Probe/Aboard The Executor
5. The Battle Of Hoth (Ion Cannon/Imperial Walkers/Beneah The At-At/Escape In The Millennium Falcon)
6. The Asteroid Field
7. Arrival On Dagobah
8. Luke's Nocturnal Visitor
9. Han Solo And The Princess
10. Jedi Master Revealed/Mynock Cave
11. The Training Of A Jedi Knight/The Magic Tree
Disc: 2
1. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
2. Yoda's Theme
3. Attacking A Star Destroyer
4. Yoda And The Force
5. Imperial Starfleet Deployed/City In The Clouds
6. Lando's Palace
7. Betrayal At Bespin
8. Deal With The Dark Lord
9. Carbon Freeze/Darth Vader's Trap/Departure Of Boba Fett
10. The Clash Of Lightsabers
11. Rescue From Cloud City/Hyperspace
12. The Rebel Fleet/End Title
‹  Return to Product Overview