Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: Black-Green Stitching|Size: Small|Change
Price:£11.99+ £4.50 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2013
Bought these leggings so I could train outside without getting too cold as I had stupidity agreed to do the Yeovil half marathon with a friend.

Although I don't think these are true compression leggings as they cling rather than compress they have been invaluable while training and helped to keep me warm on the day of the run which was flipping cold; 2 degrees before wind chill!

Comfort wise you barely know you're wearing them which does feel a little risque to start with!

Could do with being an extra inch or two longer in the leg but for the money and comfort while wearing they deserve 5 stars.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
the design on them is nice and i have had a few coplements when wearing them, but the material is thin, so when you bend aspecially on the bum you can see your underwear
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
fantastic product great service postage quick love them and will definately send for some more everyone who has seen them say they are great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
First time user of compression leggings and I loved these pair, I am training for a half marathon and I stand for long periods of time in my job. So wearing these has made a great difference. Normally at the end of a nightshift my legs are aching in the morning and after a practice run my thighs and knees are sore. Now days I have excellent muscle recovery and my legs hardly ache. I will be purchasing more in the future. The downside is the LONG ASS delivery time. (21days) not a good look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I bought these for wearing under my ski pants and under my dress pants when I walk to work in the cold Czech winters. I think the fit is perfect not to tight and not loose at all. The length is very good. This item was delivered on time and as promised. Compared to more expensive similar items I would definitely choose these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
It is not nexesarily a compression. I foud this as a regular running tights. This is a unisex sizing pls ensure u order a size down (for women).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
The material is see through so be carefull .:-)
Aprt from that it fine and the length is good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
didnt fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)