Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
I needed a case for my new tablet,

So, I ordered this one. The case supplied is 'leather look ', has slots for debit & shopping cards, the case can be angled so you can watch videos in a widescreen format. The tablet is held really securely in place via elasticated plastic clips - which don't move.

The only thing missing is cut-outs for front & rear cameras. It even comes with a stylus.

The case is very good value & colour options are available before you buy.

The case was well worth the money & well delivered

Thanks
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I wish I'd bought this first for my eagle tablet fits really well and has a nice feel to it.
You might have to slightly adjust one of the hook on clips for charging but the hook moves easily - well worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
I adore this case I'll be completely honest. Yes it doesn't have a cut out for the back camera but I don't really use my back camera on my tablet. My eagle fits in perfectly and is perfectly stable in the adjustable straps to suit your tablets size. It does look leather, it does come with a stylus if its on the name and it does have the storage pockets and standart although it doesn't stay stood up because it doesn't seem it was made to but overall I love this because the problems that would be bad for some aren't really a problem for me at all. I hope this helped someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
One of the few that fit this Tablet, good for watching the news or U-Tube. Could do with more padding though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
I use it every day and it has never given me any problems it looked great and it is ferry strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Very happy with my purchase, arrived in good condition. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Well its the way in is and is nice and handy. I'm quite satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Very pleased with this and a great price. What a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
prompt delivery product as described but basic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
As described fitted my 7" tab perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)