Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
best_value_... Add to Cart
mrtopseller Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Elvis 75 [Box set]

Elvis Presley Audio CD
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)
Price: 12.07 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 7 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 14 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. I Want You I Need You I Love You
4. Hound Dog
5. Blue Moon
6. Love Me Tender
7. Too Much
8. All Shook Up
9. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
10. Paralysed
11. Party
12. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
14. Trying To Get To You
15. Jailhouse Rock
16. Don'
17. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. King Creole
20. One Night
21. A Fool Such As I
22. A Big Hunk O' Love
23. Stuck On You
24. A Mess Of Blues
25. It's Now Or Never
Disc: 2
1. Are You Lonesome Tonight
2. Wooden Heart
3. Surrender (Torna Surriento)
4. Wild In The Country
5. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
6. Rock A Hula Baby
7. Can't Help Falling In Love
8. Good Luck Charm
9. She's Not You
10. Return To Sender
11. One Broken Heart For Sale
12. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
13. Bossa Nova Baby
14. Kiss Me Quick
15. Viva Las Vegas
16. Kissin' Cousins
17. Such A Night
18. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
19. Crying In The Chapel
20. Tell Me Why
21. Love Letters
22. All That I Am
23. Guitar Man
24. U.S. Male
25. If I Can Dream
Disc: 3
1. In The Ghetto
2. Suspicious Minds
3. Don't Cry Daddy
4. The Wonder Of You
5. I've Lost You
6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7. There Goes My Everything
8. Rags To Riches
9. I Just Can't Help Believing
10. Until It's Time For You To Go
11. An American Trilogy
12. Burning Love
13. Always On My Mind
14. Fool
15. My Boy
16. Promised Land
17. The Girl Of My Best Friend
18. Suspicion
19. Moody Blue
20. Way Down
21. My Way
22. It's Only Love
23. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Remix)
24. Rubberneckin'(remix)
25. That's All Right
‹  Return to Product Overview