See Wishlist
Elgar : The Music Makers Op.69
See larger image

Elgar : The Music Makers Op.69

From the Album Elgar : Orchestral Works
29 May 2006 | Format: MP3

£1.69 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 1 May 2005
  • Release Date: 1 May 2005
  • Label: Rhino
  • Copyright: 2005 Warner Classics, Warner Music UK
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 39:46 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001LK8Z1O
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 116,620 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By jstozz on 10 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase
I was looking for a CD of The Music Makers because I was going to be playing in it with only one rehearsal and needed to hear how it was going to sound (hadn't heard it before)! Even better than buying the CD was that I discovered I could download the mp3 for under £2 and get the music instantly. Even better than that was the quality of the recording is excellent and it meant that I didn't have to buy his symphonies (which I'm not the greatest fan of).
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers