Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
an attractive piece of jewellry. good price good quality
well crafted . silver and pearl make a good mix. looks more expensive than the cost.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This was bought as a present and is perfect. Lovely pearl, in a beautiful setting. It is a good size so if you are looking for something small and delicate this may be a little too large.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I bought this to match the earrings purchased previously and I love them both, chain slightly short on pendant but not a problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I liked this item of jewellery....nice size and attractive and goes with any clothing, whether with evening or casual outfits
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
It looks quite nice once you have it on, but the fastening is very awkward indeed. Help required putting on and taking off.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This is a versatile, all-round pendant and value for money. The length is just right for me. I would recommend to anyone(^_^)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
beautiful pearl pendant but the chain is very short and would suit a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great item, in a nice presentation box and well packed, very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Xmas presents for those not liking glitter, so just what was needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Looks better in the picture. not happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)