Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
I bought these for my mum's birthday, and I was so pleased to see how lovely they were when they arrived! Beautifully set turquoise, and really delicate, which I was hoping they would be. They've worn really well, and there hasn't been any issue.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Bought these earrings and matching necklace. They are gorgeous. My sensitive skin reacts to any poor quality jewellery and I have never had a problem with these. Plus they are a good size.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Bought as a gift for a friend. They look quite substantial and are well made. As ever with Elements jewellery, they are very well packaged. A good buy, especially at the price I paid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Very refined pair of earrings and a very good quality item. It is the perfect size for this shape and stone in order not to make it too obvious or unnoticeable. The only minus is that the color of the turquoise is a bit faded and would have liked it brighter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Beautiful earrings and nicely presented in a cute little earrings box.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Nice stones, well made and no sharp ends to the ear-wires. I'll be wearing it with the matching pendant I bought at the same time. Very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 December 2014
Really pretty earrings, well-made and look lovely on. Bought as a present, and the recipient was very pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Really small but came in a big box. Don't look anything like the picture. The turquoise looks like paste. These were supposed to be a present for someone so I'm really disappointed to say the least. Not worth the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Perfectly presented good-size earrings, ideal for a gift (or, even better, for yourself!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
For a friends 80th Birthday. Not given yet, but look very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)