Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars23
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
I knew as soon as I saw these absolutely gorgeous silver butterfly earrings with pearl drop from Elements on Amazon that I would love them on their arrival. I would say that the gorgeous to die for box they are sent in, is excellent! On opening the box, wow, they are so awesome and cute!! So well made, with so much detail. They can be worn as a dressy or casual piece. I am so pleased that I chose these gorgeous earrings and also the awesome butterfly necklace that matches them too. I would highly recommend that others try a piece of jewellery from Elements, they won't be disappointed at all.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Haven't had chance to wear them yet but I love them, the pearls are smaller than what I thought but still look great, perfect if you like small earrings
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Very pleased with this item, much nicer then in the picture, was so pleased ordered the matching necklace as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Absolutely love them, they are small but that is what I wanted. Perfect thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Although these are very pretty they are extremely small. I will have to save them for my neices birthday as they are far to small for me to wear.

Saying all that they are dainty. Just disappointed I cant wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
A present for my mother who now finds it difficult to use butterfly backs - she found these easy to put in and look really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Very pretty and simple.Also bought necklace to team up with earrings.Very happy thank you.Make a lovely gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Really pleased with these they look lovely I wore these on my sisters wedding day, I was a bridesmaid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Beautiful earrings and l got the necklace too ,going to wear at a wedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Would definitely recommend this. Absolutely lovely and a great packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)