Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
These are beautiful earrings, they arrived promptly in a lovely box. The colour is fantastic and the movement of the stone when you are wearing these earrings is just beautiful.

They are worth every penny and add a subtle glamour to your outfit. I wore these to my brothers wedding and I received many compliments.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
This is my second piece of Elements jewellery and both are very well made, substantial pieces of silver. These earrings are a lovely coloured swarovski crystal, which is vibrant and stands out. The back of the crystal are finished with a polished, solid sterling silver casing. They're not too heavy in the ear, and are comfortable for everyday wear. Good price too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Lovely earrings . Flimsy hook.broke off the next day. I am still using them hook onto another pair of earrings. Would not recommend for that price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
These are lovely and exactly the colour they are in the image. Someone remarked on them as soon as I arrived at the office.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
It's bigger and colour is lighter than it seems. I was expecting it to be a deeper blue.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I didn't have a chance to wear these earrings yet but they look brilliant! The colour is lovely. I'm only a little bit concerned about the hook- it looks very fragile but we'll see :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Beautiful, brilliant , and deep coloured stones, only wish these had not been Shepherd's hook fastening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Lovely faceted dark turquoisy blue.
Picture is true likeness.
Excellent presentation box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
These are stunning. Photo doesn't do them justice. Really sparkley. Great purchase would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Bought for my mum for Christmas. These look beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)