Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2011
This is a really useful book, the only issue I have is the quality of the binding. It is a big, heavy book with a soft binding. As it is often take on site to electrical installations it will soon be damaged, shame. Otherwise good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I am an electrician and electrical network planner

This book has almost everything in it you are likely to need.

Excellent for quick reference to an electrical subject from motors to earthing

Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
A very informative book.
A must for anyone interested in Electrical work.
It's very well laid out and easy to understand.
You will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
A very well written and presented text book, excellent graphics, examples and detail. Ideal for the electrician or trainee as a support book for theory exams etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great book. Full of info and a great help with the course I'm doing. Written in a way that makes it easy to read and understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Haven't read it all but believe it covers the basics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Very Good Superb Item. I am happy. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
part of my hesbands studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Thank you, excellent purchase, quickly dispatched and arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased and highly recommended for anyone wanting to do their electrical course!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)