Electric Flowers has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: In stock &, ready to post from Vinyl Exchange, Manchester, UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Electric Flowers
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Electric Flowers

Price: £10.81 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
4 new from £9.20 3 used from £3.98

Amazon's Xkollective Store


Image of album by Xkollective


Image of Xkollective


These 13 tracks are the end result of many chilled out
afternoons and vibey evenings spent in Xfiles’ North London
studio. The album features collaborations with some of her talented mates
and her quest for that ideal organic/ digital balance.
In other words, the perfect excuse for hanging out, having a
laugh, getting in the zone and pressing record.
This album ... Read more in Amazon's Xkollective Store

Visit Amazon's Xkollective Store
for all the music, photos, discussions, and more.

Product details

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
Listen  1. Snakecharmer 5:14£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  2. Sugarpill 4:55£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  3. Hypnotic-Headnodic 4:23£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  4. Moody 6:30£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  5. Electric Flowers 3:39£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  6. Serene Smile 4:35£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  7. Take It Ova 4:28£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  8. City Belongs to Me 3:46£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen  9. Flexx 4:40£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen10. Kaleidoscope 3:35£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen11. Ultrastate 3:26£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen12. Boosted 2:54£0.89  Buy MP3 
Listen13. Flow 5:06£0.89  Buy MP3 

Product Description

CD Description

Dubby vocal breaktronica with a twist of tabla. Xkollective are optimistic, conscious and upbeat.


Anyone who likes Asian dance music will love this and the way it combines some dark beats ( Serene Smile') with pure positive happy vibes ( Electric Flowers') makes it all the more tasteful. The essence of what makes so much on here work is Xfile being a technically solid producer, developing sounds rather than picking them from a preset basket. Aref Durvesh, who has worked with nearly all the top Asian underground groups very rarely puts a step wrong and the back up cast of singers and rappers merely add to the flavours. Electric Flowers' gets a strong 8 out of 10!!!! --desitunes4u.com

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category