Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2011
I bought these for my 14 month old. She does play with them but not in the way they are intended for. She hasnt figured out how to put them together just yet. However, my friends 2 yr old son can't get enough of these when he comes over. He puts them together and even sorts the colors out!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
I bought this toy for my 21 month old boy. I was expecting them to be made of hard plastic, which is not the case. They are made of soft and bendable plastic, but they do seem quite well made and durable. However, being made of soft plastic makes them pretty tricky to connect, as you have to be pretty precise when inserting.. plus, on each piece you have two 'male' and two 'female' endings, and it can only be connected male-female, which could be a bit frustrating for baby/toddler. Colors are very nice and bright and they have cute little 'faces' printed on.
At first glance my boy was not interested in them at all. He picked up two pieces and two seconds later they were on the floor again. But of course I am giving this toy (as all of the others too) a second chance ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought for an 18mth who enjoys putting them together and her 4yr old sister plays aswell.Will be good for colours and counting later aswell
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Softer than I expected so very safe and my 2 year old likes them.
Stick together easily. would consider a secon box for extra variety of shapes to be built for older kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
these are not what i expected as they are thin plastic but all the same are bright and colourful and my little boy likes to play with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
great idea, but a bit confusing for tiny tots as they have to work out which of the ends fit together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I think it will be a good for the Christmas present and the little girl will like it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I bought 1 set and my children loved it so much i had to buy a 2nd set so no arguing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
very good presentation.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Granddaughter loves these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)