Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars154
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
My daughter downloaded this app to practice a piece of music for school. It far exceeded our expectations. The sound of the keyboard is great and there are a lot of variations of instrument sounds as well as preprogrammed tunes to learn. Really good value for money app!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Great app really enjoy using it many friends are enjoying it as well.Thank you so very much it is great.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Could keep one entertained for some time, nice variation of instrument sounds.Helps if you can remember the tunes of the listed songs properly, however not being a musician but seems like there was some strange notes in some of the songs!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Yes I like this one very much and have had hours of good old fashioned fun. Cant wait to see my grandchildren for them to have a go .
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Compared to a full keyboard this is a limited version but was very enjoyable to play with and pass the time.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I thought it unusual interesting and entertaining with many different sounds to play about with I am sure that children could be kept amused a lot with supervision of course
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I am not musical but it is fun plunking out tunes using the various instruments and also using the highlighted keys.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
but its too small to be of any use on a kindle fire, it would be fine for someone with exceptionally small hands!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Kindle Fire HD, Almost an essential app for any of us budding musicians. Works absolutely brilliantly, the choice of instruments and the music it helps you to play make it a fun app. There is even a beat section so you can add percussion to your music.
0Comment|61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
A 'fun app'. Nothing more. The keys are too small for serioux music. Maybe gooid for indroducing kids to keyboard instruments. I quite enjoy fiddling with it. I am partiallysighted and unable to read music. A bargain at the price.

The device has been greatly improved since it has had several updates. It now has an option for displaying two keyboards, giving a range of 4 octaves. It will now play chords with some of the pre-programmed tunes.

I particularly like the sounds of the harp and bells.

It has given me several hours of fun.

Don't get me wrong. I'm no musician. :-)
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)