Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars58
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
This just takes me back to the Spectrum! That,s a good thing. Annoying that I can,t easily do it. How challenging! Remember to release the brake before taking off again. Lovely.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Very good and well done - it is still on mu Kindle Fire so It must still be challenging me
0Comment22 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Great game. Addictive and compelling. Was the free app of the day but would pay as certainly worth it. Well done to the designers.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I keep crashing but it's easy if it's tilt control and when u get used to it
So get it it's and EPIC GAME
Bye
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Nicely balanced between pickup & play & simple flight simulator. Great, easy, skill progression / guided practice. Reminds me of the Small Rockets classics, Red Ace Squadron et al, though not as meaty. Still, creates a believable flying environment and control feel. Kept me playing a good while on my first go.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It is a great game but after a while it's free but after that you have to pay 0.99 dollars a month or a lump sum of 4.99 so if you will pay its a great game
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I think that this game is addictive as you get to fly your own plane I would really reccomend.this game
0Comment17 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This is one of the best games I have ever played, it out performs most pay-to-play games. The graphics are decent, the physics strange and the joystick controls are awkward, but it really feels like a WWI dogfight.
Please note that on the third practise mission the AI is very intelligent and can't be shaken off if it is behind you.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
As a beginner to flight sim its great. It is quit realistic and graphics are good. A simple flight game
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Controlls could be smoother, all in all though a great combat flight sim, reminds me a little of cfs. Range of planes is good and the tank element gives a good side game to the main battles. Team balance can be a bit of an issue at times, all though its not usually unbalanced for long. Would reccomend, 4 stars.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.