Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars37
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
This second installment of the series - Summer - by Amelia Freer gives some very useful nutritional explanations - such as why coconut is better than olive oil for cooking and includes some lovely recipes. I have made the lamb burgers which were delicious and once I find some decent ice lolly moulds, I will be making the creamy berry ice lollies. If you are trying to make changes to your eating habits the separate installments (Spring, Summer etc) help to make it all seem much more achievable by breaking it down into manageable changes.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This book has been the best cook book I have read!
I love how Amelia has done 5 recipes for lunch and supper!
If you agree put 5 stars on this book!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Again just simple common sense about food and lovely recipes to try, my little boy and I will be trying the summer berry follies tomorrow
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
That 's Amelia once again for another update on new recipes :) just quickly got out of bed to soak some chai seeds in coconut milk for breakfast
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
A healthy eating plan that is getting a lot of attention and if it helps to lose weight then this has got to be a good thing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Superb - have now stopped dieting:)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Anyone trying to be healthier would benefit from this book really enjoyed the recipes, some fabulous ideas look forward to the other season books too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Interesting not heard of this series before but will read all seasons in future we all need to be aware of what we put in our bodies
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Easy to make recipes . Amelia freer has definitely turned my eating habits and life around .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Would like so much more recipes and this way eating really does work and you do loose extra weight and the fatuous carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.