Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Colour Name: Chuppachop Red|Change
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2015
I bought this to use to keep my mobile charger/Pad chargers, car charger adaptor and Anker battery all together in my main bag whilst travelling about. It's a perfect size and just what I was looking for. Nice quality and colour. Eastman is pretty hard wearing and washable. Could be used for anything really, pencil case, cosmetics etc. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Spacious and the material of the item is of high quality. I use this for stationary but i can see this being used for many different purposes, im sure it'll make a handy makeup bag or anything really. The zip is secure and wont open unexpectedly on its own. Its a high quality product at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Bought this to put make up and other bits and bobs in so I could keep my handbag a bit neater. Fantastic looking as the print is unusual and catches everyone's eye when I have it out of my bag. The price was fantastic too as other brands that sell similar products can charge more for same size product. Knowing this brand too, I know this product will be hard wearing because of the material. Am considering buying more but with a different print as I know I will be able to find a use for these size cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
It's a pencil case, it's red and looks exactly as pictured. Can't fault Amazon's service, as ever. However this add-on business is starting to annoy me somewhat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I kept this as my printer ran out of ink and I couldn't print a returns label but really I saw much nicer pencil cases for much, much less. Nothing special at all and my son likes another one I bought him better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
This is a nice little pencil case, seems strong and has enough space for a calculator to lay flat along the bottom. A little pricey, but only time will tell if it is worth the extra outlay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Strong pencil case for school however little smaller than I had expected from the image.Would also be suitable to use as a small make up bag for your handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
really good quality, strong zip and trendy looking for any teenager, even though it is a litlle more expensive than others it is well worth the money IMO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Good material, beautiful colour. And very cheap. I reccomand Eastpak: very strong quality. My son loves it. And so do I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Came on time nice bright colour great pencil case but don't except to fit too much in there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)