Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
This bracelet is very pretty & the black onyx beads contrast beautifully against the silver heart.
My wrist size is approx 6.5 inches, so I do find the bracelet is on the large size & falls a little way down my hand,
It doesn't bother me, but if you have a small wrist, you may find this annoying.
All in all, a lovely purcase at a reasonable price. I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Well, I would say it does not look as it cost... The beads are very small, aroun 6-7mm not 8 and the charms are very small as well! Would not buy it for the price if I see it in live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This looks so cute and goes beautifully with my watch. Just be careful that the beads and the hearts are much smaller than the picture, making it more elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I had brought this for my girlfriend.
It comes in a nice box and looked great on her... for a week until she lost it.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Very pretty bracelet. beads are small but as advertised. Didn't want a chunky bracelet anyway. My daughter has her eye on it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Perfect bracelet: the size, the quality, the delivery time and the price are the perfect combination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Dainty small beads but very nice.good fit.I have large wrists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
lovely gift good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)