Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
I love harem pants,but its hard to get good designs that fit well and dont cost the earth. These arrived within a week of ordering,and they are gr8,I wore them and got loads of complements and my friend plans to order sum.It says 1 size fits all,but if you want ultra baggy ,I wld say it doesnt really suit above size 14-16,but thats my opinion,i just had a baby an im normally a size 8-10,currently very size 10-12,but as i get back into shape I can still wear these even when im an 8 again.Real value for money,u can dress them up with fitted short suit jacket and wedged heels or down with sandles and a tee shirt, an so comfy, versatile fabric, not heavy. Ive ordered another design,cant wait to get them. This Company should design more harem pants
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
It is a shame that these lovely designs have been so poorly executed. Also the sizing is not correct for a European sizing chart.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I love these baggy trousers. Fit great got lots of good comments when I were them. I will recommend them to my friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
they are very light and feel great on body. i would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to stand out of crowd
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
due to the string which is in the middle of the pants these are very uncomfortable to wear, The cord is so long and hangs down with nowhere to put it. Bad design (sorry) From China so very expensive to send back, I was given half of the value as a refund
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Absolutely love them. So comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Really nice get a lot. Of compliment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Great item... As expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Very disappointed for the price 17 pounds the craftmanship was poor, bottoms of the leggings not even, sewing very poor ended up using these for pj bottoms. Washed only twice and sewing around top band is already coming undone. To top that off waited 3 weeks for delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.