Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
This was purchased as a present for a 2-year old. He immediately took to it, and was gathering the pieces mainly attracted by the colours. His parents were attracted to the letters, and started spelling words for him. They also saw the possibilities for the numbers, and maths symbols as a learning aid in the future. The family were French, and impressed with the simplicity, but how many possibilities it offered. They also thought it well made - as in wood.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. ideal for little hands,well made brightly coloured and playable for many years, would recommend this toy
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
What a pity some of these blocks come with white letters on a pale yellow background so that they are almost impossible to read. Surely ELC could have made them with a contrasting colour to make them easier to read? What a pity. Otherwise I would have given them 5 stars.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
These are fantastic for my 13 month old. He loves them and builds towers all day with them, as well as throwing them around XD Easy to handle for little hands unlike other blocks out there that are to big. Good quality and lovely colours!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Pleased with the quality of these blocks, maybe could have been a little bigger, but she enjoys them. Good that they have upper and lower case letters.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Educational and well worth the Money these bricks entertain toddlers for hours and are a must for mental development. Great service too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
He always play with and he is 4 years old he learned how to read
He love a lot to play all the time
thank you very much
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Excellent, my baby daughter loves them, we'll worth the buy, they are bright and eye catching, perfect size for little hands ☺
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
very nice idea of a present. bought this also for my son, he still loves it, he learned so much by playing with these blocks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fun and colourful wooden blocks. Letters are very clear and easy to read, as with the numbers too...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.