Customers who viewed this item...

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 | From The New World [Andris Nelsons] [C Major: 713408] [DVD] [2013] [NTSC]
Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 | From The New World [Andris Nelsons] [C Major: 713408] [DVD] [2013] [NTSC]
Symphonie Orchester Des Bayerischen Rundfunks    Exempt   DVD
Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Product Description
Andris Nelsons leads the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks in a performance of Dvorák's 'Symphony 9 in E Minor'. Also included are performances of Charles Ives' 'The Unanswered Question'; John Adams' 'Slonimsky's Earbox'; and Igor Stravinsky's 'Le Chant du Rossignol'.  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (8)
DVD & Blu-ray

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Memorial Concert For Abbado [Andris Nelsons, Isabelle Faust; Bruno Ganz; Lucerne Festival Orchestra] [ACCENTUS: DVD] [2014] [NTSC]
Dances and Dreams (Gala From Berlin 2011) (Evgeny Kissin/ Berliner Philharmoniker/ Sir Simon Rattle) (Euroarts: 2058728) [DVD] [NTSC] [2012]
Brahms / Dvorak - Violin Concerto / Symphony No.9 [Blu-ray] [2011] [Region Free]

Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 5; Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade, Lucerne Festival Sep 2011 C Major: 710108 [DVD] [2012]
Tanglewood 75th Anniversary Celebration [John Williams, Keith Lockhart, Andris Nelsons] [C Major: 713208] [DVD] [2013] [NTSC]
Four Symphonies: Dausgaard (Brahms 1, Dvorak 9, Sibelius 5, Nielsen 3) (C Major: 710508) [DVD] [2012] [NTSC]

Dvorak Symphony No.9 """"From The New World"""" (Discovering Masterpieces 3: Dvorak) [DVD] [2007] [NTSC]
Mozart: Piano Concertos, Barenboim (Last 8 Piano Concertos) [DVD] [2012]